Roads That Go Nowhere (Vinyl-Forest Green)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

Travis Denning will release is debut full-length album on vinyl June 14th and it will include 13 songs available on limited edition vinyl. Travis a native of Warner Robins, Georgia, singer/songwriter and Mercury Nashville recording artist Travis Denning first made waves with the release of his Top 40 debut single- “David Ashley Parker from Powder Springs” which has also been certified GOLD by the RIAA. He celebrated his first #1 and Platinum certified single with “Shadowy” (Rolling Stone) “After A Few” from Denning’s debut EP- Beer’s Better Cold. This new album features a song- “Southern Rock” that features Hardy as well as a duet with latest Country artist- Josh Ross called- “The Sound of a Beer Getting Cracked.”


Side A
1. Why I’m Drinking
2. I Know How It Sounds
3. Better at Leaving
4. Strawberry Wine and A Cheap Six Pack
5. Going Places
6. Someone That Isn’t Me

Side B
1. Southern Rock (Featuring Hardy)
2. Love You Past That
3. Add Her to The List
4. Roads That Go Nowhere
5. The Sound of A Beer Getting Cracked (Featuring Josh Ross)
6. Can’t Find One
7. Ocmulgee River

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.